Account delete does not purge user's auth cookie
|Reported by:||gary.martin@…||Owned by:||hasienda|
|Severity:||normal||Keywords:||user delete authentication cookie|
I would expect that if a specific user is logged at the point just prior to their account being deleted, they should lose the authenticated status in future requests. This does not appear to be the case (0.11 branch of AccountManagerPlugin and Trac 0.13dev).